web_buttons_help-support-advicesmweb_buttons_Healthsmweb_buttons_care-leavers-local-offerweb_buttons_Educationsmweb_buttons_Education-health-social-care-plansmweb_buttons_Children's-social-caresmweb_buttons_Leisuresmweb_buttons_preparing-for-adulthoodsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsm

SEND Assessment Team – Contact Us

SEND Assessment Team email is SENAT@halton.gov.uk

Team contact details listed below:

Adrian Leach Divisional Manager Inclusion 0-25 adrian.leach@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6291
Eileen Picton Assessment Co-ordinator eileen.picton@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7461
Chris Harrison Assessment Co-ordinator chris.harrison@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7305
Mark Baker Assessment Co-ordinator mark.baker@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6739
Catherine McCudden Assessment Co-ordinator catherine.mccudden@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8419
Philip Ball Assessment Co-ordinator philip.ball@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7117
Susan Paine Assessment Co-ordinator susan.paineneeJones@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7191
Roanne Evans Assessment Co-ordinator roanne.evans@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7898

If you have a query about the Halton Local Offer website, please contact the Children & Young People Policy Team using the Contact Form below