Contact Details - If you need help for your child

 

Please do not use the form to request help for your child, contact the Assessment Team, Specialist Teachers or Halton SEND Partnership:

Assessment Team

 

Eileen Picton

Lead for Assessment & Provision

eileenpicton@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7461

Chris Harrison

Assessment Co-ordinator

chris.harrison@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7305

Helen Parsons

Assessment Co-ordinator

helen.parsons@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 6859

Suzanne Sothern

Assessment Co-ordinator

suzanne.sothern@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7961

Mark Baker

Assessment Co-ordinator

mark.baker@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 6739

Catherine McCudden

Assessment Co-ordinator

catherine.mccudden@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 8419

Karen Yates

Assessment Co-ordinator

karen.yates@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 8653

Philip Ball

Assessment Co-ordinator

philip.ball@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7117

Susan Paine

Assessment Co-ordinator

susan.paineneeJones@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7191

Assessment Team

Eileen Picton

Lead for Assessment & Provision

eileenpicton@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7461

Chris Harrison

Assessment Co-ordinator

chris.harrison@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7305

Helen Parsons

Assessment Co-ordinator

helen.parsons@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 6859

Suzanne Sothern

Assessment Co-ordinator

suzanne.sothern@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7961

Mark Baker

Assessment Co-ordinator

mark.baker@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 6739

Catherine McCudden

Assessment Co-ordinator

catherine.mccudden@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 8419

Karen Yates

Assessment Co-ordinator

karen.yates@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 8653

Philip Ball

Assessment Co-ordinator

philip.ball@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7117

Susan Paine

Assessment Co-ordinator

susan.paineneeJones@halton.gov.uk

0151 511 7191

Halton SEND Partnership

 

Tel: 0151 511 7733 or email sendpartnership@halton.gov.uk

Website: www.haltonparentpartnership.co.uk

 

Local Offer ONLY - Contact Form