web_buttons_help-support-advicesmweb_buttons_Healthsmweb_buttons_Get-involvedsmweb_buttons_Educationsmweb_buttons_Education-health-social-care-plansmweb_buttons_Children's-social-caresmweb_buttons_Leisuresmweb_buttons_preparing-for-adulthoodsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsm

Have you got a query about Assessments, EHC Plan or Education/Specialist Teacher support?

Eileen O’Brien Lead for Assessment & Provision eileen.o’brien@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7461
Chris Harrison Assessment Co-ordinator chris.harrison@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7305
Helen Parsons Assessment Co-ordinator helen.parsons@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6859
Suzanne Sothern Assessment Co-ordinator suzanne.sothern@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7961
Mark Baker Assessment Co-ordinator mark.baker@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6739
Catherine McCudden Assessment Co-ordinator catherine.mccudden@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8419
Karen Yates Assessment Co-ordinator karen.yates@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8653
Philip Ball Assessment Co-ordinator philip.ball@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7117
Susan Paine Assessment Co-ordinator susan.paineneeJones@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7191

 


 

Need help on the Local Offer?

Please complete the contact form below or contact Tracy Ryan – Local Offer Lead Officer, Tel: 0151 511 8661

Contact Form