web_buttons_help-support-advicesmweb_buttons_Healthsmweb_buttons_care-leavers-local-offerweb_buttons_Educationsmweb_buttons_Education-health-social-care-plansmweb_buttons_Children's-social-caresmweb_buttons_Leisuresmweb_buttons_preparing-for-adulthoodsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsm

Contact Details – If you need help for your child

 

Please do not use the form to request help for your child, contact the Assessment Team, Specialist Teachers or Halton SEND Partnership:

Assessment Team
Eileen Picton Lead for Assessment & Provision eileenpicton@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7461
Chris Harrison Assessment Co-ordinator chris.harrison@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7305
Helen Parsons Assessment Co-ordinator helen.parsons@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6859
Suzanne Sothern Assessment Co-ordinator suzanne.sothern@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7961
Mark Baker Assessment Co-ordinator mark.baker@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6739
Catherine McCudden Assessment Co-ordinator catherine.mccudden@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8419
Karen Yates Assessment Co-ordinator karen.yates@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8653
Philip Ball Assessment Co-ordinator philip.ball@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7117
Susan Paine Assessment Co-ordinator susan.paineneeJones@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7191
Specialist Teachers
Ami McNamee Lead for Specialist Teaching Advisory and Autism amimcnamee@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8571
Judith Hughes Specialist Teacher Cognition & Learning judith.hughes@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6955
Julie Metcalf Lead Teacher of the Deaf and Teacher for Visual Impairment julie.metcalf@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7065
Cre Dyas SEND Inclusion Outreach  cre.dyas@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6086
Halton SEND Partnership

Tel: 0151 511 7733 or email sendpartnership@halton.gov.uk

Website: www.haltonparentpartnership.co.uk

 

Local Offer ONLY - Contact Form