web_buttons_help-support-advicesmweb_buttons_Healthsmweb_buttons_care-leavers-local-offerweb_buttons_Educationsmweb_buttons_Education-health-social-care-plansmweb_buttons_Children's-social-caresmweb_buttons_Leisuresmweb_buttons_preparing-for-adulthoodsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsmweb_buttons_Transportsm

SEND Service - Contact Details

 

If you have a query about an Education, Health and Care Plan or need advice about Specialist Provision please contact one of the Teams below:

Assessment Team
Eileen O’Brien Lead for Assessment & Provision eileen.o'brien@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7461
Chris Harrison Assessment Co-ordinator chris.harrison@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7305
Helen Parsons Assessment Co-ordinator helen.parsons@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6859
  Assessment Co-ordinator    
Suzanne Sothern Assessment Co-ordinator suzanne.sothern@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7961
Mark Baker Assessment Co-ordinator mark.baker@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6739
Catherine McCudden Assessment Co-ordinator catherine.mccudden@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8419
Karen Yates Assessment Co-ordinator karen.yates@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8653
Philip Ball Assessment Co-ordinator philip.ball@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7117
Susan Paine Assessment Co-ordinator susan.paineneeJones@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7191
Specialist Teachers
Ami McNamee Lead for Specialist Teaching/ Advisory and ASC & Communication and Interaction ami.mcnamee@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 8571
Julie Beacham Visual Impairment julie.beacham@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7068
Cre Dyas Physical and Medical cre.dyas@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6086
Judith Hughes Cognition and Learning judith.hughes@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 6955
Julie Metcalf Hearing Impairment julie.metcalf@halton.gov.uk 0151 511 7065

Local Offer Contact Details

 

If you have a query about information on the Local Offer website please contact Tracy Ryan tracy.ryan@halton.gov.uk

Please note queries about individual cases/children, should be directed to one the the Teams above.

Contact Form